Beginning Sewing



Learn the basics of sewing with Kay Murphy. In this class you will learn terms, how to cut out a pattern, and make a simple garment from start to finish.

Beginning Sewing

Cost:
$ 80.00
Does not include supplies.
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, May 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us
  • The Smocking Bird
  • Ph: 205-879-7662
  • Address: 2831 Linden Avenue
  • Birmingham, AL 35209
  • Hours: Mon-Fri 9a - 5p
  • Sat 10a - 2p *Closed Sunday
Find Us