Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Sewing Club



This is a fun afternoon sewing class for kids ages 9 and up. The fee is for the whole month and includes all the supplies. They will be working on projects that are appropriate for their age and skill level and projects may carry over from week to week. Sewing machines are provided but we suggest bringing your own if you have it!

Kids Sewing Club

Cost:
$ 120.00
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • The Smocking Bird
  • Ph: 205-879-7662
  • Address: 2831 Linden Avenue
  • Birmingham, AL 35209
  • Hours: Mon-Fri 9a - 5p
  • Sat 10a - 2p *Closed Sunday
Find Us