Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner Kids Sewer Camp



Children who are interesting in learning to sew will love our summer camps! Must have completed 3rd grade. At camp they will make a pillowcase, a bag, and other fun items.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Materials are included but feel free to bring your own machine if you would like and/or sewing supplies (scissors, pins, etc.). Please bring a snack to enjoy during class.

Beginner Kids Sewer Camp

Cost:
$ 120.00
Includes all materials
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • The Smocking Bird
  • Ph: 205-879-7662
  • Address: 2831 Linden Avenue
  • Birmingham, AL 35209
  • Hours: Mon-Fri 9a - 5p
  • Sat 10a - 2p *Closed Sunday
Find Us