Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner Kids Sewing Camp



Children who are interesting in learning to sew will love our summer camps! Must be 9 or older. At camp they will make a pillowcase, a bag, and other fun items. Please bring a snack. Supplies are included in the cost of camp.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Materials are included but feel free to bring your own machine if you would like and/or sewing supplies (scissors, pins, etc.). Please bring a snack to enjoy during class.

Beginner Kids Sewing Camp

Cost:
$ 120.00
Includes all materials. Any cancellations must be made 48 hours before the class date in order to receive a refund.
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • The Smocking Bird
  • Ph: 205-848-2249
  • Address: 3118 Heights Village
  • Birmingham, AL 35243
  • Hours: Mon-Fri 9a - 5p
  • Sat 10a - 2p *Closed Sunday
We will close at noon on Good Friday and will be closed the Saturday before Easter.